View Single Post
February 4th, 2006, 08:28 PM
Hi, my name is Mandy and this is my first time posting at this site. This pregnancy was definally unplanned, BUT IT IS TOTALLY LOVED AND WANTED! On January 4th of this year I was raped and, I went to the hospital the morning after the rape and they gave me the morning after pill. But about 2 weeks later I still did not have my period and a few days later I took a pregnancy test and it was positive. It took about a day or two to get over the shock, but then I became happy, and I figured that god wanted me to be pregnante. This baby is going to turn a horrible experience into something beautiful. As the next week and a half go by I am getting more happy and excited about this baby. Everyday I am falling more inlove with my child.