View Single Post
October 18th, 2010, 09:46 PM
... and KB's mommy! <3
Send a message via AIM to DaGreeksWife
Hi everyone.... I was about to start an introduction thread when I saw this one... so I am guessing this is where I am supposed put this?? I used to frequent this board a bit, about 2 years ago... but there wasn't much happening, so haven't been around in a while.

My name is Tiph, and I am the oldest dd of Mary (Marmeeof5) and sister of Heather (BirthDoulaToBe)!

Personally, I am a 26-year-old homeschool grad, chocoholic (yes please... better yet, make it dark!) & coffee aficionado.. Living my dream as crunchy, AP mommy, to my precious daughter "KB" (born at home, Aug '07).... a homemaker... and a helpmeet to my husband, B. ♥

As for my green journey.... I personally feel that "being green" encourages us to be more prudent & economical with the resources of which we are blessed to have! God has given us this beautiful earth to live on... and I feel we ought to be better stewards of and take more responsibility for it's care!