View Single Post
March 23rd, 2012, 01:22 PM
Bébé Cowgirl
Quote:
Originally Posted by caajje6 View Post
I am new to JM and I am currently 4 DPO. Dh and I aren't trying, but we use NFP and I O'd 4 days early this cycle and we may end up being pregnant with #7.

Even if I end up pregnant we are okay with that and will be very excited. I am probably going to test on Monday morning when I will be 8 DPO.

Good Luck to everyone waiting to test!!
Good luck to you - I hope this turns out to be a wonderful surprise for you & DH!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by muffin View Post
I was on progesterone supplements for 6 cycles this go-round, but we just started with a new RE and we've JUST completed our initial testing with her, so no supplements atm. I do have about 3 days worth if I do in fact get a BFP so that I'm good until I can get a new Rx I can't wait to see what she has to say on Monday! I was able to get pregnant without the supplements last summer, but couldn't keep the pregnancy without them. (It's a really long story about as to why I didn't get the supplements that I so desperately needed, but that's a story for another day. And another board. Nobody needs to get freaked out here )
Fingers crossed for your Monday appt - I hope it's good news!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sneetch View Post
Crossing my fingers! I'm Emily and I am on day 27 of a 29-30 day cycle. I think I have tricked myself into thinking I was pregnant before, but I don't think that's the case this time. I've already been using my IC tests for a few days, and I think I see something there, but if it's there, it's too light to get excited about, and definitely too light to show my skeptical husband. He knows I've been testing, but I haven't told him that I think this is it! I'd hate to drag him through it (again) if it's not real, so I'm waiting to tell him when I have proof other than I just feel like I am.
Did you test this morning again?? I hope this is it for you!

Quote: