View Single Post
April 15th, 2013, 10:05 AM
Love is in the Air!
I am going to have to post this in parts, due to a funny and needy 2yo.

My name is Leslie and I will be turning 41yo on July 28th. I have been married to David for over 16 years and we have 2 sons, Ryan and Liam. I have an AA degree in Behavioral Sciences. I graduated college while pregnant with Ryan. I am looking into getting my BA in Education soon.

I was baptized as a Lutheran and raised knowing there was a Christian God. My parents never forced church and I actually went and explored church myself through friends. I went to many different types of Christian churches in my 4o years. I have even attended a shabbat. I became Catholic and had my marriage blessed in 2001. In the months to come after that I started to question why so many times. Nothing added up for me. I went on a search to find my true soul placement and I found it in Paganism.

I have been pregnant 3 times. My 1st pregnancy ended in a miscarriage at 8 weeks in 1997. I tried for many years to get pregnant and went to many doctors and had no success.