AM:
Flaxseed oil 1000-- improves uterine health
Omega 3-6-9 1000 -- improved implantation rates, overall fertility
Vitamin E 400-- blood flow to the uterus, egg health, CM
Centrum Forte multi
Vit D3 1000 -- has been show to prevent placenta previa and m/c
Folic acid 1000-- prevents m/c and neural tube defects
Evening primrose oil 500 -- increase CM
Acidophilus 2 billion active cells -- aids digestion (of all these supplements)

PM:

Flaxseed oil 1000
Omega 3-6-9 1000
Vitamin E 400
Vit D3 1000
Folic acid 1000
Evening primrose oil 500
Acidophilus 2 billion active cells
Co Enzyme Q 10 200 -- cardiovascular health, blood flow to the uterus
Selenium 50 mcg -- helps the development of the egg, promotes healthy womb lining

Now, I'm not recommending everyone run out and take these.... I've literally spent hours poring over whatever info I can find on the subject. I'm by no means an expert. I want to look into adding some B vitamins but I'm already taking so many things!

I'm seeing a nutritionist this week because I'd like to add maca, royal jelly, bee pollen, and a couple other things, but I don't want to go crazy and possibly harm myself! So, I'll check back in after I've seen him and let you all know what he says.

For diet: I'm Drinking three glasses a day of red raspberry leaf tea with honey. I drink one cup a day of a beet and fruit juice, one leafy green juice (for iron. I'd like to supplement iron but we'll see what the nutritionist says) and one cup of pomegranate juice a day (it thickens lining). With water, this all means that I pee. A LOT.

I'm eating pineapple, oysters, almonds, cashews, pumpkin seeds, whole dairy, eggs, and lots of whole snack foods like grape tomatoes and blackberries. I need to add legumes, whole grains, and a few other things but I already eat and drink so much all day, LOL.

Here is one blog post I've recently read about fertility and diet plans: The Wayward Stork: Fertility Foods