JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   Am I Pregnant (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f295-am-i-pregnant/)
-   -   I would like to hear from you moms with experience what you think. (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f295-am-i-pregnant/2340984-i-would-like-to-hear-you-moms-experience-what-you-think.html)

LiveYourLife June 2nd, 2011 12:08 AM

I would like to hear from you moms with experience what you think.

To start with, I am not trying to get pregnant, and if I am, it is unplanned. I do realize that a test or doctor appointment is the only way to know for sure, but let's face it; I'm a broke college student who is still covered by their parent's health insurance, so until I am told that there is a super good chance that I am pregnant, I probably won't test considering my town has no dollar store, and if I want a test, I get to go pay for one at Walgreens, and I don't care to throw $20 away for nothing. However, if I am, while my parent's may want to kill my boyfriend and I, they would probably accept it in the end and could easily help financially until I graduate.
Anyways, here's a list of my symptoms so that you all don't have to keep reading my rambling:

-My boobs went from normal to SO sore in what seemed just a day. I literally just noticed in the shower one day that washing hurt a lot. They also feel bigger, full and heavy, and have pains sometimes without having to touch them at all. This is NOT typical of me. I'm very flat chested normally.
-Around the same time, I started getting pains in my head, only lasting for a minute or two. I've literally never had a headache before.
-I started feeling a little nauseous around the same time, but it was nothing I couldn't shake off.