PDA

View Full Version : Daytime/Primetime Soaps


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23

  1. Monday August 14, 2006
  2. Young and the restless spoiler for Friday
  3. Stephie...come quick!!!
  4. Hey GL fans....c'mere I wanna talk about........
  5. Seriously....is EJ the blackmailer?
  6. Dang it, GH!!!! Who is writing this show anyway???
  7. Stupid DVR! I didn't get T&W eppys of GL!
  8. Amy!!
  9. Some DOOL questions...
  10. Daniel needs to keep his mouth shut!
  11. REVA - glad to see you back
  12. Who do you miss from Y & R?
  13. GL
  14. someone PLEASE help me!!
  15. GH - Nicolas's son must weigh 1lb
  16. Stupid Preemptions!
  17. Friday August 11, 2006
  18. Thursday August 10, 2006
  19. Wednesday August 9, 2006
  20. Tuesday August 8, 2006
  21. Monday August 7, 2006
  22. Springfield Burns!
  23. Uh-oh I am confused about Y&R!
  24. weird AMC today
  25. Lots of GH Spoilers!!
  26. What's wrong with AMC?
  27. "The Slasher"
  28. A few fun polls about your soap habits!
  29. GL~~I am so mad at Josh!
  30. Days~~Ej.....good or evil?
  31. OLTL....Paige/Spencer's son...do we know yet?
  32. The one good thing about Nick/Sharon divorce...lol
  33. The Dixie/Tad/Annie/Terry/Kate story!
  34. OLTL - Rex
  35. Friday August 4, 2006
  36. Thursday August 3, 2006
  37. Wednesday August 2, 2006
  38. Tuesday August 1, 2006
  39. Monday July 31, 2006
  40. Y & R Fans
  41. Who Wants to be a Soapstar mistake!
  42. AMC - Kate??
  43. Y & R Question
  44. Y & R fans
  45. B&B Question
  46. Neil
  47. AMC fans....opinions on Colby???
  48. I feel so bad for Phyllis!!
  49. I missed Fridays episode of AMC.....
  50. I'm still confused about Dr. Madden!
  51. I swear I am going to picket the GH studios!!!
  52. ATWT
  53. The Latest News in the World of Soaps!
  54. Phillip wanted to abort the babies?????????
  55. Did I miss the reveal of "Spike's" name?
  56. Yeah Right.....Nick Newman is kidding himself!
  57. As promised.....
  58. Friday July 28, 2006
  59. Thursday July 27, 2006
  60. Wednesday July 26, 2006
  61. Tuesday July 25, 2006
  62. Monday July 24, 2006
  63. Friday July 21, 2006
  64. Thursday July 20, 2006
  65. Wednesday July 19, 2006
  66. Tuesday July 18, 2006
  67. Monday July 17, 2006
  68. Friday July 14, 2006
  69. Thursday July 13, 2006
  70. Wednesday July 12, 2006
  71. Tuesday July 11, 2006
  72. Monday July 10, 2006
  73. Friday July 7, 2006
  74. Thursday July 6, 2006
  75. Wednesday July 5, 2006
  76. Tuesday July 4, 2006
  77. Monday July 3, 2006
  78. CBS fans
  79. ATWT
  80. Does EJ not have a home?
  81. Bold & Beautiful Fans?
  82. computer trouble!
  83. omgoodness?
  84. Father Revealed!
  85. Guiding Light
  86. where are my
  87. Possible NEm reunion (GH)
  88. Who else is happy to see Nikolas and Em?
  89. Dusty saying her won't testify
  90. OK, So do we know........
  91. Julia Santos Keefer
  92. guess what i got to do!
  93. Nathaniel Joseph is here!
  94. The Baby Switch
  95. sheridan
  96. i'll be gone for a few days.
  97. amymarie~!!
  98. Y & R FANS
  99. Is it true?
  100. My AMC theory about Kate
  101. I am baaaaaack!!
  102. MASSIVE PASSIONS SPOILERS
  103. Sad News
  104. DOOL - Wasn't Sammy supposed to be pregnant
  105. LOL...
  106. Who was Lexie talking to?
  107. DOOL is in Trouble
  108. Guess who's coming back to GH in October!!!!!!
  109. Guiding Light Watchers
  110. DOOL - Hope fainting episode
  111. New Pictures are up of AMC
  112. Just an FYI
  113. 3 Cheers for Days
  114. OMG~ Jack is back and so is Steve "patch"
  115. intro!
  116. DOES ANYONE WATCH MY FAV SOAP?:):)
  117. Friday June 30, 2006
  118. Thursday June 29, 2006
  119. Wednesday June 28, 2006
  120. Tuesday June 27, 2006
  121. Monday June 26, 2006
  122. Friday June 23, 2006
  123. Thursday June 22, 2006
  124. Wednesday June 21, 2006
  125. Tuesday June 20, 2006
  126. Monday June 19, 2006
  127. DOOL
  128. Oh man, I hate Friday Cliffhangers!!
  129. new to the soap board...
  130. Thinkin Back and venting...
  131. TEK and Lexie
  132. Awwww:(
  133. Into!
  134. Is it just me....
  135. the old Belle....
  136. That Little Brat!!!
  137. Friday June 16, 2006
  138. Thursday June 15, 2006
  139. Wednesday June 14, 2006
  140. Tuesday June 13, 2006
  141. Monday June 12, 2006
  142. Little Adam
  143. AMC New Cast Member
  144. SoapStar
  145. Luis & Fancy
  146. im gonna be MIA
  147. Amanda
  148. Julia
  149. Okay AMC writers ---
  150. Ohhhh Creeeeepy! Who buried Dr. Madden?
  151. Is it just me?.....
  152. Patrick "If you want more, Ms. Scorpio you can have it any time"
  153. OKay how many cried when Kendall touched 'Spike'?
  154. I missed Monday and I have a question
  155. D@*& you, Jason!!!!!
  156. Sonny's mania....
  157. OLTL's Tess
  158. does "spike" have a name, yet?
  159. New AMC Pictures up.....
  160. Info about Monday & Tuesday Eposides
  161. Friday June 9, 2006
  162. Thursday June 8, 2006
  163. Wednesday June 7, 2006
  164. Tuesday June 6, 2006
  165. Monday June 5, 2006
  166. DOOL...cravings?
  167. Hi! I'm New Here
  168. Chelsea
  169. Amy do you know.....
  170. Why are they always together???
  171. Passions...Ethan
  172. That new guy is weird....
  173. kissy kissy! yay!
  174. Best Tad Line ever
  175. Days Fans (AMY help LOL) Stephen and Kayla return??
  176. I thought Sami was pregnat IRL?
  177. Baby "Kathleen"
  178. Maxi and Lucky??
  179. Friday June 2, 2006
  180. Thursday June 1, 2006
  181. Wednesday May 31, 2006
  182. Tuesday May 30, 2006
  183. Monday May 29, 2006
  184. Jack & Jen's REAL anniversary!
  185. AMC thoughts today
  186. hey amy
  187. hahaha!
  188. No one else is playing anymore... but
  189. Congrats to McKenzie Westmore!
  190. Run Lily, RUN!!!!
  191. OKay so I am new to GL and....
  192. Jonathon/ Lily....
  193. Friday May 26, 2006
  194. Thursday May 25, 2006
  195. Wednesday May 24, 2006
  196. Tuesday May 23, 2006
  197. Monday May 22, 2006
  198. Who's Coming/Who's Going?
  199. Help me name my puppy!!!!
  200. My birthday...
  201. OMG GUESS WHAT!?!?!?
  202. So Carly needs someone "intimidated"?
  203. I need to talk to AMC fans so bad!!!!
  204. Vote for November Playroom Idol!!
  205. How did they possibly decide Ryan outranks Zach?
  206. Who does Ryan think he is????
  207. Happy Birthday Steffy!!!!!!!
  208. Passions Update
  209. Guess what, Amy?!!!
  210. Uhhh what's up with Sonny?
  211. on the same roof?
  212. DAY'S - Someone PLEASE fill me in!
  213. Kate on Days
  214. Jeff Martin has been cast!!!!
  215. Who's Coming/Who's Going?
  216. Here's a Game we can play!
  217. Friday May 19, 2006
  218. Thursday May 18, 2006
  219. Wednesday May 17, 2006
  220. Tuesday May 16, 2006
  221. Monday May 15, 2006
  222. Didn't they smell paint??
  223. Dumb Dumb Dumb MARLENA!
  224. Dreaming of Patrick....
  225. A funny!
  226. I need a prayer for me please;
  227. *** is going on??
  228. Hey "Baner" c'mere please
  229. Kendall's pregnancy length.....
  230. Y & R Fans
  231. Possible AMC Casting.....
  232. Possible AMC Casting.....
  233. Dr. Madman
  234. Mimi/Belle conversation
  235. GL Fans...I have another question!
  236. JM SOAP Trivia Tournament Standings!
  237. Hey Stephanie, where are ya???
  238. Worst Dressed at the Emmy's
  239. Best Dress at the Emmy's!
  240. 2006 Daytime Emmy Winners!
  241. Friday May 12, 2006
  242. Thursday May 11, 2006
  243. Wednesday May 10, 2006
  244. Tuesday May 9, 2006
  245. Monday May 8, 2006
  246. Sam???
  247. Last 20 minutes of AMC
  248. Emmy's Hottest Couple!
  249. Friday, May 5, 2006
  250. Zach & Kendall wedding

Terms of Use Health Disclaimer Privacy Statement