JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   Baby Signing (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f43-baby-signing/)
-   -   Who are JM's baby signing mama's? (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f43-baby-signing/1342960-who-jm-s-baby-signing-mama-s.html)

Effervescence December 7th, 2008 02:38 PM

Please take a few moments to introduce yourself here. Even if you are a lurker, we'd like to hear about you and your baby signing children!!!

1. Name:
2. Child(ren) and age(s):
3. Have you started signing yet, or are you learning how?
4. (just for fun) Your all-time favorite song:

Effervescence December 7th, 2008 03:45 PM

1. Name: Jess
2. Child(ren) and age(s): Jonah, four months
3. Have you started signing yet, or are you learning how? I've been teaching sign language to infants and toddlers for over six years in a daycare setting, and am now using signs with my son.
4. (just for fun) Your all-time favorite song: It isn't very well known in mainstream, but I love "Smooth Sailing" by Ella Fitzgerald. It really makes you want to get up and dance and sing, and Ella was a very talented woman :smile:

*~Proud_Mom~* December 7th, 2008 07:55 PM

1. Name: Katie
2. Child(ren) and age(s): Emily, 9 weeks
3. Have you started signing yet, or are you learning how? I haven't started yet but I'm planning on it
4. (just for fun) Your all-time favorite song: I Got You Babe, Sonny and Cher

aprilmiracle December 8th, 2008 02:44 PM

1. Name: Julia
2. Child(ren) and age(s): Birk - 7.5 months
3. Have you started signing yet, or are you learning how? We just started today :lol:
4. (just for fun) Your all-time favorite song: Walk Away by Christina Aguilera

JenBun December 17th, 2008 01:26 PM

1. Name: JenBun

2. Child(ren) and age(s): Pranava Taran, 16 months