JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   Canadian Mommies (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f147-canadian-mommies/)
-   -   What would you like to see in this group? (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f147-canadian-mommies/649869-what-would-you-like-to-see-group.html)

sydandlogan'smommy July 16th, 2007 10:36 AM

I know Vero has already asked this question but I thought I would ask again.

Is there anything in particular that you would like to do to get this board moving a bit more? Do you want to continue the picture challenge that was started a while back? Do you want to play games?

Does everyone just visit every couple of days or every day?

Please give me some feedback as I am new at being a co-host.

TIA

Miranda and Maria's mommy July 16th, 2007 08:29 PM

I know for me, I tend to visit ever few days....

Questions of the day are fun, random picture thread...

I can't think of anything else right now Megan....I'll have to get back to you on that.

Julka July 17th, 2007 05:14 AM

Quote:

I can't think of anything else right now Megan....[/b]
Megan? :lol:

I visit every day, usually, just to check for new threads... QOTD are great, yes, and don't necessarily have to do with Canada...
Maybe some games, photo contests, or picture threads like Diane said. Also, you can go to blogthings.com and post random quizes for people to take

sydandlogan'smommy July 17th, 2007 08:44 AM

Quote:

Quote:

I visit every day, usually, just to check for new threads... QOTD are great, yes, and don't necessarily have to do with Canada...
Maybe some games, photo contests, or picture threads like Diane said. Also, you can go to blogthings.com and post random quizes for people to take
[/b]
Thanks Julia, I will check out that blogthings.com.

I laughed at Megan too....nice name though! LOL You know I love you Diane!!!!!

Melz July 17th, 2007 09:20 AM