JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   December 2013 Playroom (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f1948-december-2013-playroom/)
-   -   Do you work outside the home or SAHM? (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f1948-december-2013-playroom/2644436-do-you-work-outside-home-sahm.html)

*Leah* April 19th, 2013 07:50 AM

Do you work outside the home or SAHM?

Do you work outside or inside the home?

If outside...what do you do?

If you work outside the home...will you keep working after your LO is born?

Oriyan April 19th, 2013 08:04 AM

Re: Do you work outside the home or SAHM?

Outside.

I work in a mid-sized lawfirm as a paralegal. I will be returning to work after this one is born unless we somehow come into a lot of money.

prayingforbaby13 April 19th, 2013 08:17 AM

I work outside home.

I'm a computer analyst for NIH. I would continue to work after baby unless I win the mega million... :)

prayingforbaby13 April 19th, 2013 08:17 AM

I work outside home.

I'm a computer analyst for NIH. I would continue to work after baby unless I win the mega million... :)

*~ Joni ~* April 19th, 2013 08:21 AM

I have a therapy clinic for kids with special needs (speech therapy, physical therapy, etc...) and I have a great administration team so luckily I don't have to show up often :) and when I do, it's walking distance :D

meritaten April 19th, 2013 08:29 AM

I work full time as a researcher at a hospital.

Brittanie April 19th, 2013 08:33 AM

I'm a SAHM, and I'm so thankful. I worked through my first two pregnancies, and it was SO hard to work while being so sick!

blakesgirl09 April 19th, 2013 08:35 AM

Outside!

I am in sales for a manufacturing company and I've been here for over 10 years!

SweetiePeas April 19th, 2013 08:42 AM

SAHM~ was going to go back to school but decided on ttc and never did. I worked as a hair stylist until about a yr ago. Not sure I could work with the MS though, So I am thankful.