pregnant or not pregnant?

Forum: Unplanned Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Unplanned Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
December 14th, 2005, 07:15 AM
Veteran
Send a message via AIM to Eliana's Mommy Send a message via Yahoo to Eliana's Mommy
i'm new to justmommies i've posted in the intro forum. if you want to know more then please go and read my intro.

Jeannette, 30
mommy to Eliana 13 months

lil background about my pregnancy with Eliana. I had 2 periods in Feb 04. I also had what I thought was a yeast infection or uti. the whole buring while I pee thing and itching. i've never in my life til that point had a yi or uti. so I treated myself for a yi and uti. but it was not a yi or uti. as later I linked it to pregnancy symptoms.

I had no MS while pregnant. up til 34 weeks the only thing I had was Eliana sitting on a nerve for 3 weeks at the beginning.

here is my concern. i've never been on BC and it took 10 years to get pregnant with Eliana. this morning I woke up and had burning while I pee'd. I currently do have a BF and we do the pull out method. we have sex almost everyday. I know not a good one. can still get pregnant from pre-ejaculation. after he pulls out he finishes and I watch him cum.

do you think with the burning while I pee thing that I could be pregnant again??? no itching yet