How do I tell my mom?

Forum: Unplanned Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Unplanned Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 29th, 2006, 08:39 AM
Mega Super Mommy
Send a message via AIM to MirandasMommy Send a message via Yahoo to MirandasMommy
Hi. I'm new to the forum. I'm a 20 year college student and just found out yesterday that I'm pregnant. This was an unplanned pregnancy, and I don't believe in abortion, don't feel like I could ever give it up for adoption, so we decided we're going to keep it. The only problem is that I don't know how to tell my mom. Any advice or suggestions would be great.
Thanks,
Northcutt2Be
January 29th, 2006, 08:57 AM
rachel_claire's Avatar Veteran
Send a message via AIM to rachel_claire Send a message via Yahoo to rachel_claire