I am new and I need support please!

Forum: Unplanned Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Unplanned Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
February 4th, 2006, 08:28 PM
Hi, my name is Mandy and this is my first time posting at this site. This pregnancy was definally unplanned, BUT IT IS TOTALLY LOVED AND WANTED! On January 4th of this year I was raped and, I went to the hospital the morning after the rape and they gave me the morning after pill. But about 2 weeks later I still did not have my period and a few days later I took a pregnancy test and it was positive. It took about a day or two to get over the shock, but then I became happy, and I figured that god wanted me to be pregnante. This baby is going to turn a horrible experience into something beautiful. As the next week and a half go by I am getting more happy and excited about this baby. Everyday I am falling more inlove with my child.