Introduction and Question

Forum: Unplanned Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Unplanned Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 26th, 2010, 08:34 PM
Hello everyone!
My name is Cassie. I am 22 years old. I am an English teacher living in Mexico. I am originally from Indiana in the US.
I am not really sure if my question belongs here, but I just need some support and help. So if it's in the wrong place feel free to move it.
Here is a little background before the question..sorry if TMI. I only recently became sexually active last year. Before that my periods were consistently 28 days like clockwork. Never a single late period. In December I had a pregnancy scare when my period was 5 days late. But the tests all came back negative and I did get my period. The next month my period was 5 days early. Then it was 3 days late in February. Then this month it FINALLY returned to 28 days. Here is my question..I had a one night stand the day after my last period ended. It was unprotected. Since my cycles have been a little wacky lately, I am wondering what my chances of being pregnant are? Has anyone else gotten pregnant by having sex the day after their period ended?