I really need some advice....

Forum: Unplanned Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Unplanned Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 11th, 2011, 01:18 AM
Hi there it is my first time on here so HEY! :],
I am a little confused as to what I should do. I don't know if i should ride it out or go to the doctor. I read that a lot of a women don't show up till 2 weeks after their missed period. Soooo here is the story.
I am on a 21 day Cycle.
My last period was February 16th till the 20th.
I am like clock work on periods never been late and always 3 weeks to the day apart.
I had unprotected sex on the 20th and 23rd.
Then March 1st till March 8th I had very very light brown spotting it would last for a few hours then go away.