Worst timing ever!!!

Forum: Unplanned Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Unplanned Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
June 4th, 2014, 04:52 PM
I am a 28 year student who went to university because all I did since finishing school was work in terrible jobs. I am just after finishing my second year of a 4 year degree and I am excelling in my grades so far! I am on a Back to Education scheme from our governement (living in Ireland). I don't have a job.

When I finish university with my degree I was going to work and earn money to travel as much as i can, maybe even find a job in a country and settle there for a few years! It has been my plan since I was 25!

My boyfriend and I have only been together for 8 months. He is younger than me (26). He went to college when he finished school, has a masters degree, and now due to our countries terrible economy, he hasnt been able to find a job in 2 years! He suffers from depression from a difficult childhood.