Help!! Could This Happen?!

Forum: Unplanned Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Unplanned Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 16th, 2006, 02:32 PM
Jessy133's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Hello everyone! My name is Jessy and I am new to this...I have been reading and wondering if anyone can help me...I have been on birth control for years now..and this past month I did not take it for 2 weeks. My fiance and I were seperated for sometime and on Aug. 5 we got back together & we were unprotected. 2 days ago my breasts started hurting ALOT! and i have mild cramping...could it be possible that I can have symptoms already?!?!?! Please if anyone as any advice i would appreciate it b/c i am scared of getting back on my birthcontrol now...thanks!

August 16th, 2006, 06:21 PM
sara~b's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Send a message via AIM to sara~b
Quote: