confused

Forum: Unplanned Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Unplanned Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 17th, 2007, 07:52 PM
confused01's Avatar Member
I am a college student and I am somewhat concerned that I am pregnant. I have always been able to tell when I am ovulating, even though I am on the pill I still get those mid-month cramps. This month i have missed quite a few pills, taken them late of course but i did miss two in a row and two days later missed another. About two or three days later I had that feeling that it was around ovulation time but this time the cramps were worse I just figued that it was because I missed my pills. Not really thinking about it my boyfriend and I had sex that day. Its only been about a week but I cannot stop eating or peeing and today I had this overwhelming sense that I was pregnant. It was so weird. I've never felt that way before. Is there a chance that I could be pregnant, and how do I tell so soon? Thanks

-confused
April 17th, 2007, 10:24 PM
monkey71786's Avatar Super Mommy
i would take a test or go and see your doctor and ask for a blood test to be done.

we are here if you need to talk and keep us updated!!

April 17th, 2007, 10:39 PM
waitin4ansleigh's Avatar Super Mommy