question and help...

Forum: Unplanned Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Unplanned Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 22nd, 2005, 08:49 AM
princessangel83's Avatar Regular
Send a message via AIM to princessangel83
Ok Hello I'm new to all of this, really I am! though I have family around me that have kids of their own.

My fiance and I where not really thinking it would happened but it did. and I took a EPT test and i took both of them and they both came up + - meaning that I was Pregent.

because my brest are hurting. and they itch, each time my nipples get hard they hurt really bad and itch at the same time. I get morning sickness.

So after knowing all this I went to my fiance's stepmom's house which is also his Dad. But I told his step mom Sissy, and she was all happy, another family member there was talking to me about that i am since i'm having those above things happening to me and then my friend also said it to me today.