First Pregnancy and Very Confused/Nervous!!

Forum: High Risk Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To High Risk Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 7th, 2010, 05:53 PM
ABenitez422's Avatar Member
This question is more like an essay so I apologize in advance. Please know that I am new to this pregnancy thing and I'm freaking out a little bit. Anyone who has went through this or knows anyone who has, your advice would be greatly appreciated.

Okay, here's a little background info: my husband and I have been TTC for about 2 years. I had an HSG test done in August and I was told by the doctor that I had a perfect anatomy and my fallopian tubes were fine.

My LMP was Dec 2nd and on Dec 30th, I was experiencing a tiny bit of light brown spotting which happened for the next 2-3 days. The spotting was not enough for a pad, and I either saw a small stain on my underwear or saw it when I wiped. I also experienced (and continue to experience) menstral-like cramping and thought that it was just my period on its way.