Bleeding in second trimester

Forum: High Risk Pregnancy

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To High Risk Pregnancy LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
October 22nd, 2006, 12:21 PM
pjs
Hi. I'm new at this chat room thing so bare with me if I do things wrong...but I am desperately seeking advice or information from other moms-to-be. I am at week 15 with my 3rd pregnancy and started spotting two weeks ago. It has changed from pink to brown and this morning slightly red. Internet searches have given me some comfort as I'm finding more and more women who have experienced mid-trimester bleeding and had no pregnancy complications. How about anybody here? Please share any experiences with me as I'm finding little comfort from my ob and friends who've never experienced this before. Thanks. pjs
October 22nd, 2006, 02:17 PM
Mommyof3boys1girl's Avatar Veteran
Send a message via Yahoo to Mommyof3boys1girl