Help with charting

Forum: Trying to Conceive after Loss

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive after Loss LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
June 8th, 2008, 01:46 PM
princesskate's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Hi ladies, well i need some help with this charting business. I am a total noob to it all and have no idea what to do or when

I understand you start on cd1, which will be tomorrow if AF comes on time, other than that i have no idea. Oh and i have signed up to fertility friend and had a look on there but now i am even more confused

What do I do with the chart? What exactly does it tell you?

Thanks in advance xxx

My first weight loss goal is to lose 21lbs, which is 10% of my body weight
June 8th, 2008, 05:33 PM
Mega Super Mommy