TTC for the 3rd time (past loss mentioned)

Forum: Trying to Conceive after Loss

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive after Loss LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
February 16th, 2013, 04:07 PM
Mega Super Mommy
Newbie here thought I would introduce myself and share my story. We lost a little boy whom we named Zachariah at 23 weeks gestation in 2005. I went into preterm labor for reasons still unknown and we were not in a good area for preterm babies so he died after an hour of fighting.