ttc #1 (UPDATE IN POST 2)

Forum: Newlyweds Trying to Conceive

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree1Likes

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Newlyweds Trying to Conceive LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 1st, 2014, 03:02 PM
Me and my husband are trying for baby #1 and we are complete newbies to this whole thing! we are anxious to get our little family started, so of course this hopeful mommy-to-be has some questions.So, according to my ovulation chart, my peak ovulation day was July 21st, my "fertility window" being the 18th-23rd. me and hubby did the "baby dance" every day in that window...hoping we got it right this time around. Today is the 1st, and my period is due in 3 days (14dpo)...well, the past few days ive had some lower abdominal cramping,been a little more constipated than normal and this morning i had light brown spotting with thick white CM since i ovulated. im sorry that was a little much but im sending myself into a panic hoping this was implantation spotting. my AF is due in three days, and im anxious to take a test, but i took one the 25th and it was a BFN. (4 days after ovulation may have been too early...lol) baby fever has definitely set in, and im anxious to see if this cycle was our cycle!

Last edited by alliemccarty; August 5th, 2014 at 10:03 AM. Reason: UPDATE
August 5th, 2014, 10:03 AM