Help?!

Forum: Not Trying Not Preventing

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Not Trying Not Preventing LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 30th, 2013, 07:50 AM
Hey guys, i'm new to this hope you can help me. For the last month or so I've been having what i thought were pregnancy symptoms.
Cramping in my lower tumnmy and back and lower back of hips. Dull aching sensation, not like ovulation pains or period cramps. My boobs are on and off tender, more tender when their touched or knocked. My nipples are more sensitive, i can feel more sensations on them than i could before, id say my nipples were more numb before. My veins in my boobs seem more visible and seem to be leading to my nipples? The thought of drinking or smelling coffee makes my tummy churn.