New With Questions

Forum: Potty Training

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Potty Training LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
September 20th, 2010, 05:33 AM
MommyParrish's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Hello ladies I'm new to this board, I've been lurking for a few days. My daughter Avery will be 19 months on Sunday. I'm a teacher and have this week off for Fall break so I've decided to officially start potty training. We've had the potty since the beginning of the Summer and is very comfortable with using it. Anytime we asked her to go pee pee she would go. She has yet to tell us she needed to go. Yesterday was our first day off either being naked of having big girl panties on. From 8 to bed a 7 she had around 5 accidents but went pee pee in the potty 6-7 times. We prompted her to go each time. I was just wondering from BTDT ladies what did the first couple of days to week look like for you LO? TIA

Thank you Jaidynsmum for my siggy!

September 20th, 2010, 10:44 AM
New_England_Girl's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
The first couple of days looked like a big mess, lol!