I need help. *Long*

Forum: Pregnancy Questions

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Pregnancy Questions LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 27th, 2013, 09:19 AM
I want to know what's wrong with me...if anything.
I'm 16 weeks pregnant with my first child.

I work full time as a pharmacy technician at a long-term care facility (nursing home). I'd consider my job somewhat demanding. I'm on my feet most of the day, walking on concrete floors, around sick residents, running around the pharmacy, running to and from different floors of the building, lifting things 15+ pounds, we're understaffed and overworked.

Prior to becoming pregnant I was diagnosed with anemia, so I take an iron supplement.

Prior to becoming pregnant I've suffered with migraines, but they were controlled with Imitrex.

As long as I can remember I've had emetophobia (the phobia of feeling nauseous and vomiting).