BFP for me!!

Forum: Trying to Conceive Your First Child

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive Your First Child LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 20th, 2005, 03:42 AM
Or should I say BLP- Big Little Positive!!

Some of you know that I'm a newbie here...this was actually my 1st month TTC. On Monday, I took a FRED and there was a VERY light line. I've taken one every day since then, and the line is still light, but each time I've gotten a visible line immediately!

Does anyone think that it is a bad sign that the line isn't getting a lot darker each day? AF isn't due until tommorrow.

For anyone who might be interested in knowing, DH and I used Instead Cups this month after BDing. I put one in after BDing every night for 6 nights during fertile period and took it out in the morning. I definitely think they helped! Although, I personally believe hope, faith and TONS of prayer helped us the most!

Anyway, just wanted to share with you all!!!!! Good Luck to everyone!!!!

<div align="center"></div>
April 20th, 2005, 05:15 AM
BabyJsMommy's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
you mean 2 lines but that the other was very light? I thought with First response (if that is what fred means LOL) two lines meant pos, one meant neg...