second dose of clomid

Forum: Trying to Conceive Six Months +

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive Six Months + LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
May 14th, 2007, 09:05 PM
Regular
Hey yall. This is my first time in here. We've been trying for a several years but was just resently put on clomid. My cycle real irregluar so my doctor told me to take it on the third day i start spotting and the first dose i started the next day nad this time i've been spotting for 5 days and still havn't started. What I'm worried about is could i be pregant and if i was what would happen if i was and didn't know it and took the clomid. I took a urine test but both my sisters didn't show they were pregant with urine test until they were further along. Any suggestions???
May 14th, 2007, 09:14 PM
Tamaralynnb's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Send a message via MSN to Tamaralynnb