Hello

Forum: Pregnancy and Motherhood After Loss

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Pregnancy and Motherhood After Loss LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
July 11th, 2012, 05:36 PM
jackkey's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Hi ladies. So I am new to this post. My name is Jackie, and I had a MC this past Dec. Yesterday would have been my due date. Is it wrong that I even think about that? Well today I took a test and it came out BFP. I am scared for a couple of reasons. 1. The line was faint. Same thing happened with my lost pregnancy. 2. I am scared that it will happen again. I know I can not control it, and it is not healthy to stress about it. I am just wondering what you ladies did to help during these times?

Thank you.

Thank you Babydoll 213 for the great siggie!

July 11th, 2012, 08:34 PM
Belita's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
and

How far along would you be? There are several factors that could affect the line darkness. I hope this is your rainbow baby!!

I've just gotten by through taking it minute by minute, hour by hour, and day by day and trying to think positively.

My EDD for my loss is coming up and I think about it a lot. I think it's completely normal.

July 11th, 2012, 09:00 PM