Hi Newbie here, Just got a bfp....excited but so scared

Forum: Pregnancy and Motherhood After Loss

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By starchild26

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Pregnancy and Motherhood After Loss LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 11th, 2013, 12:43 PM
Hi everyone. This is my first post... I don't know were to turn or who to talk to since I plan on keeping the bfp I got today on the dl. Hoping for some words of wisdom and encouragement from others who have been there or are going though pregnancy after a loss.
I have had 3 mcs in the past 4 years...late 2010 I got a bfp that was sticky! But that summer during labor I was rushed for an emcs and we lost our daughter due to a tight umbilical cord we were crushed and had not ttc since then till this September. We ttc with no luck and then during Christmas dh and I got new his bro and his gf are expecting.....I was happy and sooo miserable at the same time. Didn't want to even try anymore. As dh and I have bedn together ten years with 4 angel babe and they just started dating last year... but I was still happy even get her some unisex nightgowns forour baby stuff.