Car Seat Tech!

Forum: Canadian Mommies

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By mccaroline

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Canadian Mommies LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 18th, 2013, 04:46 PM
Mega Super Mommy
YAY! I passed with 100% I am now a certified car seat tech!!! What a fantastic course! I can't wait to get out there and help others keep their kids as safe as possible while in the car, and now I really want to go install Baby's Car Seat in my car!!!

I am also appalled at some of the laws here in MB, and across Canada. The stats speak for themselves, there are way too many children killed or injured in collisions and yet our gov. is really far behind!

I'd love to answer any questions you might have, feel free to PM me if you'd like! But really I can't stress enough, no matter how much you think you know, or how 'proper' your seat is installed, go get it checked!!! The worst that will happen is that they tell you how perfect you are! I considered myself to be very well versed in the subject, and I took away a lot of new information!!!

April 18th, 2013, 05:16 PM
mccaroline's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Congratulations!