Lacey's journey

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Progress Pictures LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
May 29th, 2008, 07:42 AM
Gracey and Evan's Ma
So I'm just getting started.. but here are my pics

As of Mid-May, It appears that all I have managed to lose, is a little of my pooch in the front and my big PP nursing boobs! My butt is finally shrinking a little (DH isnt too happy about THAT lol) and my thighs are smaller than they have been in a WHILE, though they are still my biggest problem area. I hope I can fill this page up with some big changes in my body shape, like so many of you have! You are all a huge inspiration!

At about 155 lbs or so, January 2008

And Mid May 2008, at 144 lbs

*ADDED JUNE 6, 2008* 143 lbs (DH wouldnt take the time to take them, so had to use my cam phone.. thats why they are so small.. dont mind DH's nasty bathroom.. lil sis was occupying mine!)
I think I only managed to get tanner! lol. My belly even seems to be pooching a bit MORE.. but this has been a bad week.. maybe next week!
Front

May 29th, 2008, 02:53 PM
Lcoots's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
You look FABULOUS! Your at my goal weight..lol Hopefully one day I can get there...I can see the changes in your pics...Your doing great
June 1st, 2008, 04:11 PM
tiffanys's Avatar Expecting #1- Fisher