Summertime!!!!

Forum: July, August & September 2012 Playroom

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To July, August & September 2012 Playroom LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 5th, 2013, 06:58 PM
GeekLover11's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
I do not know about you guys, but I seriously have summer time on the brain, especially since I am a teacher. I am really looking forward to summer since I will have 3 months off with my little guy. But I am starting to have questions about certain things being a FTM . So I have a few summer questions for everyone

- Are you planning on taking any vacations this summer, with our without kiddos?

- Do you have a preference on any types of water activities for your kiddos? Etc beach, pool, kiddy pool etc.

- What type of sunscreen do you prefer?

- Do you use any types of floatation devices for your kids?

- What type of bathing suit do you use for you baby?

- Any other tips about summertime fun for babies?

Ashley
Ashley
March 5th, 2013, 11:42 PM
jojo2bee's Avatar Matthew's Mommy!