first dr appt...

Forum: 2009 Playroom

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To 2009 Playroom LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 14th, 2009, 02:16 PM
Super Mommy
hi everyone i have my firt dr. appt on tuesday the 17th. im excited but also scared at the same time bc its my first time with this doctor, first time having a baby, etc.. i dunno what to expect. i hope it is going to be a helpful appt. my SO is coming with me so that makes me feel alot better but im still a lil scared. i always have this lil fear in my mind that he is going to tell me something bad. has anyone ever felt like that ??
i dunno what he is going to do or say to me. i hope he explains things well and really listens to my questions and what i have to say. I really dont wanna leave there more confused than i already am.
I have an ultrasound scheduled on the 15th of April so im excited for that but i just cant wait for the 12 week mark! Another 4 weeks to go !!

March 14th, 2009, 02:36 PM
.kristen.'s Avatar Raising Little Marines
Send a message via AIM to .kristen. Send a message via Yahoo to .kristen.
It will go by fast and I hope you get all of your questions answered on Tuesday! Let us know how it goes

Thanks to cavewoman

March 14th, 2009, 03:09 PM
~Paula~'s Avatar Platinum Supermommy