m/s and work...

Forum: 2009 Playroom

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To 2009 Playroom LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 18th, 2009, 05:53 AM
CriscoNinja
Anyone else dealing with this? I just couldn't take it today!! I had to get a sub (I'm a teacher). I feel like the office lady was kind of (ok, I mean really really REALLY) unsympathetic about me going home and just gave me a sad laugh.

The other part to this is that they let me go, so after June 5th I'm unemployed, so I'm not really worried about taking a day here and there, what are they going to do? FIRE ME? I'm just really not feeling well today and I need to lay down. I've also been having cramps all night and into this morning... no blood though. I just need to lay down.

Anyone else dealing with m/s at work?

Last edited by CriscoNinja; March 18th, 2009 at 05:54 AM. Reason: spelling
March 18th, 2009, 05:59 AM
Mega Super Mommy
Send a message via AIM to msbritt86
Im not but i have to tell you if i was working those couple of weeks i had it bad I would have been out almost everyday..!

Thanks to Heather aka Mom2*Lauryn*Jacob* for my awesome siggy!!!
Make a pregnancy ticker
March 18th, 2009, 06:29 AM
SusieQ2's Avatar Jersey Girl