I need girl name help. Please...

Forum: 2010 Playroom

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To 2010 Playroom LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 5th, 2010, 05:59 AM
Justjessie's Avatar Really Just Angela
Apparently if I name her Jessica Annabella-Rose, she will get her *** kicked on every playground in the USA.

Even though I'm a teacher and I have kids with some crazy names and NOT ONE OF THEM have EVER been hurt due to something so trivial.

A funny thing happened. 1980 ended and 2010 is here and with it came tolerance of others who are different.

But I know nothing about children, so I do not get to name the baby. I need some help. Maybe someone can come up with something that I like, DH likes, and our families like.

As it is, everyone in the family rags on my daughter, Sierra Angelynne, because she has a crappy name. (*I* think it's beautiful...)

Her name will be Jessica. But then we have a problem. I need a middle name.

Rules...DH says no two middle names. I think that's the only rule.

I will say nothing else in case someone has a good name and we hear it and like it.

At this point I just think of her as "Bob".

Ideas?
April 5th, 2010, 07:04 AM
MonkeyBugMommy's Avatar Brooke
Send a message via Yahoo to MonkeyBugMommy