Mikael's Birth story

Forum: 2010 Playroom

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To 2010 Playroom LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 30th, 2011, 03:29 PM
LittleMissGrey's Avatar Personal Masquerade
I just noticed, that I haven't done this!
Not to mention, I am not good with this - but here is the gist of it.

I went to visit hospital, due bad swelling on my feet on 29th of July, and was appointed on doing the 24 hour urine test, and return on the following day, when I was taken in due Pre-E.

After that, everything went with quite a blast, that I barely remember even myself. All I remember is, that I HATED my stay in the hospital - before and after the delivery.