Just need to cry... Rant i suppose

Forum: 2011 Playroom

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To 2011 Playroom LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
June 20th, 2011, 09:00 AM
Hoping for baby #2
I had a meeting with my lawyer this morning because I have been fighting for a divorce for the last 4 years of my x husband. He abused me, abandoned me, cheated on me, lied to me, opened up more credit card debt that i can even deal with because looking at it makes me sick. All i wanted was out, i disappeared left the state stayed hidden for months just to get away from him. No matter how much probable cause i have the state of TN will not grant us a divorce because there is a baby on the way.
His son is being born at this very instant which was clearly out of wedlock, but because Im pregnant they will not grant us a divorce until a paternity test verifies he is not the father. We havent seen each other in over a year, havent had sex in over 3, my boyfriend claims responsibility for the baby and yet the court will not divorce us.