Newbie Here :)

Forum: Housekeeping, Home Decor, and Organization

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Housekeeping, Home Decor, and Organization LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
November 10th, 2012, 03:30 PM
RobinX02's Avatar Crazy mom of 3!
Hello ladies! Im a newbie to this thread! When I am active I am mostly in the Paper Scrapbook area and also a member of the Oct 11 DDC. Recently we just moved into a bigger house and I am determined to start a cleaning schedule and stick to it! Also would love to get more organized a long the way.

Here's a little about me. My name is Robin, I am 27 and have been married to DH (Logan) for 3.5 years but we have been together for almost 10 years. We have 3 children together, Ellie is our oldest and she is 4. Garrett is out middle son and he is going to be 3 in January. Last is Blaine and he just turned 1 in October. So needless to say I have my hands full chasing these 3 around and usually only minutes after I clean up, they have messed it up behind me. lol I am a SAHM, love crafting, sewing and scrapbooking! I have never been one for keeping the house overly clean and for sure not much on being organized. We just moved into a bigger house and I want to start keeping a schedule for my self, for house cleaning, to-dos, menu planning, grocery shopping, etc!