travel systems do u know what u want?

Forum: April 2013 Playroom

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree3Likes

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To April 2013 Playroom LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
September 5th, 2012, 09:05 AM
Mega Super Mommy
i am a bit car seat obsess i take care of kids for a living and i just love car seats so i think i know what ill pick of i have a girl

Graco SnugRide 30 Infant Car Seat - Minnie Mouse - Graco - Babies "R" Us

Toysrus
and that's the stroller i don't know what i want if i have a boy tho
September 5th, 2012, 09:16 AM
Jaxon04NTaylor08's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
We are getting this stroller:

Graco Ready2Grow LX Stand & Rider Stroller - Odyssey - Graco - Babies "R" Us

with this carseat if its a boy:

Graco SnugRide 30 Infant Car Seat - Odyssey - Graco - Babies "R" Us

If the baby is a girl then ill get a different carseat but the stroller has to be gende neutral because my son will be in it too!
KrissyS likes this.

September 5th, 2012, 09:22 AM
MaineBean's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
I think we're going to need to get a new bucket seat for a newborn- we had some sort of Britax before but I'm afraid it's at its expiration. (DH doesn't believe me that there really is an expiration on them- it's going to be a fight to get a new one. It's not like I WANT to spend more, sheesh!)