Kathy Marie Strouse birth story. Added photos :) *pic heavy*

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Grand Entrances of our Little Woodlanders LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
October 19th, 2012, 03:06 AM
Mega Super Mommy
My little princess ..

I'm not very good at telling stories, or birth stories haha. I hope this comes out the way I am planning

We knew we were going to have a C-Section, so there wasn't much to prepare really. I was pretty sad that I was not going to give regular birth - but I also can see that I have a healthy baby... so It shouldn't matter too much right?

For the past 1.5 weeks, I have been cramping and contracting, but it wasn't enough to put me back into L&D, since we only had 1.5 weeks left, I decided to lay down when needed, sleep, and still go to work. The contractions were between 6-7 mins apart to 12 mins apart, and they drifted off eventually.