Lady Rogue's Journal ~And it begins~

TTC Adventure

TTC Journals, Pictures Place, & TTC Grads

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To TTC Adventure LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
February 9th, 2010, 07:26 PM
LadyRogue's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Hi All! I'm fairly new to JM; mainly been posting in the Am I Pregnant threads. But now, we've decided to officially start TTC. So, here goes:

My name is Tammi, I'm 35 but turning 36 in March. DH is Freddy, 36 yrs old. We have a his/mine family. My 2 DSs are 10 and 4. His children are 13 DD and 9 DS. We haven't really been doing much of anything in the way of TTC, figured if it happened, it happened. But, I had a chemical (12/27/09). The doctor confirmed this, and now, I've been late for my AF 16 days now. I'm not pg tho. After several faint positives on hpts, got my beta testing done yesterday and only have 2mlU of hcg. Doctor put me on Provera, which I started tonight. On CD7-11 (once my AF starts!), my doctor is going to do a HSG to check my tubes to make sure they are clear (he's pretty sure I had an ectopic on the chemical in December).