first month of "trying really hard"

TTC Adventure

TTC Journals, Pictures Place, & TTC Grads

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To TTC Adventure LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 10th, 2011, 07:51 AM
I'm very new to this and I really don't understand alot of the things i've learned throughout my research. I don't have alot of people to talk to because I really don't want the continued stress of family members. So here it goes, my name is Amanda, I'm 23 and I've been married to my wonderful husband for a year on March 20th. I'd really enjoy to make some helpful friends with helpful advice
April 19th, 2011, 12:11 PM
Super Mommy
Hi,

My name is cam.

My boyfriend and I decided we'd TTC for the first time this month. I beleive ovulation is today, although I have not noticed much EWCM.

According to my past cycles, I should get my periods on May 1st.

Did you get your BFP already?
April 21st, 2011, 06:17 AM
Hi confused aka Amanda
I am also 23 and my name is Amanda as well.