A Spiritual Approach

TTC Adventure

TTC Journals, Pictures Place, & TTC Grads

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To TTC Adventure LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 30th, 2012, 09:01 PM
I'm new to this meesage board and have never written on any board before until now. This site looked like a comfy place to start

I've been on this ttc journey for a little under two years now. The last form of birth control I used was the Depo-Provera injection and that was at the end of July 2010. It is now August 2012 and I'm still waiting to meet my little one. I've done an insane amount of research related to the depo-provera injection and ttc, as well as visited most ttc message boards at some point during my 2ww obsessive periods...

I have considered seeking fertility treatments but so far have only gone so far as to have an HSG performed in March 2012, tried an OPK once back on May 2012 and taken a FR fertility test this morning. Each test revealing normal results (the OPK just confirmed that I do ovulate). My periods are pretty regular with cycles consistently ranging from 26-30 days and I feel blessed to feel ovulation pains each month confirming my body is releasing a new egg in hopes that it will be the one to become fertilized.