Lurking with a question

Forum: Paper Scrapbooking

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Paper Scrapbooking LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
October 22nd, 2008, 09:09 PM
4boys
Hi ladies, I am hoping someone can help me out.

I have been scrapbooking for 7 or 8 years already and I love doing it. However, I only like using the 12x12 or 8.5x11 binder albums. I can't STAND post albums (hate them with a passion; can you tell I just finished fighting with one? ). My problem is it seems that stores only carry post albums now. I can hardly ever find binder albums anymore. Does anyone else still use binders and know either which stores I should look for them in or suggest websites where I can find them? Thank you for your help!
October 22nd, 2008, 10:48 PM
Tamaralynnb's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Send a message via MSN to Tamaralynnb
you know what i was finding the opposite a few months ago i couldn't find the ring binders, i like them for organizing my pages before i put them in a post bound one, this way i don't have to go in order. i'm in Canada and Superstore has a ton of them now and they are all pretty nice. some of the local stores carry them and you can find them on some online scrapbook stores

Thank you bokkechick for my fantastic Siggy

October 23rd, 2008, 04:50 AM
Rusha's Avatar Platinum Supermommy