New Here

Forum: Paper Scrapbooking

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Paper Scrapbooking LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
February 26th, 2008, 01:16 PM
bunni0407's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Send a message via AIM to bunni0407
Im new to scrapbooking. Im gonna start buying stuff Im just not sure exactly what I need to get. We dont have that much money and I need to get alot of double stuff,atleast for birth and young boy stuff. I cant afford to buy anything to fancy, but if you ladies can give me some ideas that would be great. Im not sure what type of book or size. What type of paper should I get, what about stickers and stuff like that. Ladies thank you for the help in adavance.

Kelley

*Thank you misfitinmn for my amazing siggy*

February 26th, 2008, 01:31 PM
gavinsmommy9-19-06's Avatar Mega Super Mommy