Cloth diapers

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To 2012 Playroom LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 28th, 2013, 06:48 PM
The Lesha's Avatar Avada Kedavra
Send a message via Yahoo to The Lesha
Who's using them?

I have never used them before, but I am seriously thinking about it. Raini has a rash that dr scripts isnt getting rid of even after switching diaper brands as recommended by her pedi. I know nothing about cloth diapers and would love any info on the subject, including where you purchase your diapers from.

Thank you *Kiliki* for my gorgeous siggie!
January 29th, 2013, 11:21 AM
Celry's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
We use them most of ours come from Nicki's Diapers. I love them. We use best bottom covers and predold inserts. Everyone likes something different though. I suggest you buy a few and see what works best for you. All In ones are easy because they are just like a disposable but I don't feel like I can get them clean. Pockets drive me batty because I hate stuffing an insert in them. Other people don't like covers and inserts.

Thank you peimum for my siggie

Dec 26 '08, BFP after 21 months thanks to acupuncture
Jan 14 '09, first u/s one strong heart beat
Jan 28, '09, second u/s, Surprise! two strong heart beats
Aug 13, '09 Arya and Eiley are born on what would have been their great grandmother's 105th birthday