Hi everyone im new to this but am soooo glad i found this site

Forum: Stillbirth

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Stillbirth LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 8th, 2010, 09:27 AM
SO..... I lost my little girl on January 27 2009 at 36 w 4 days...... and although everyone is so thoughtful , noone in my family knows what im going through so i don't really feel like i can talk to them.... i feel soo soo very empty all the time. i miss her soo much even though i never met her. i cant stay home because it feels like she should be there.. and i hate going out because it seems like everywhere i turn there is a baby or pregnant woman. i have been ttc since march with no luck... Haylee Esabella would have been my first child and sometimes it seems like im just not meant to be a mommy. i almost feel physical pain from wanting a child of my own so bad... im sorry for rambling but i just needed to vent to people who would understand my situation... how long did it take yall to conceive after loss<if you did>
January 8th, 2010, 09:53 AM
Proud Momma
I am so sorry to have to welcome you to this board The ladies here are so amazing and supportive.