Scary... Beware

Forum: May 2014 Playroom

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree40Likes

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To May 2014 Playroom LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
October 27th, 2013, 09:41 AM
Regular
This is for all you Mommas that want to deliver at home. I'm a labor/delivery nurse in a children's hospital. We deliver very high risk babies. Anyway I hear lots of stories from the ICN about transfers in. The other night they received a transfer from an outlying hospital that the baby was very sick.